Club Diary

Term Dates for 2015/2016 Season


Summer Term

20th April 2016 to 25th May 2016 – 6 Weeks
8th June 2016 to 13th July 2016  – 6 Weeks

 

Coaches Meeting: 28th October 2015, 6th January 2016, 17th Feb 2016,  13th April 2016, 1st June 2016,

 

AGM Meeting – Wednesday 18th May

 

Presentation Evening - TBC


Marriott League

Winter:

Tuesday 22nd Sept - 1st Dec (8th & 15th Dec = Bad Weather Fixture)

Tuesday 12th Jan - 16th Feb (23rd Feb & 1st Mar = Bad Weather Fixture)

Summer:

Tuesday 3rd May - 5th July


Tournaments:

 

Sunday 24th April              : Crosskeys (Y7-Y10)

Sunday 8th May                  ; St Albans Y5&Y6

Saturday 15th May             : Cranfield

Sunday 5th June                : Tegate

Saturday 11th June            : Luton TBC

 

Term Dates for 2016/2017 Season

 

Autumn Term

Registration & Fitness Training Session 1 : 31st August

Fitness Training Session 2 : 7th September

 

14th September 2016 to 19th October 2016 – 6 Weeks

2nd November 2016 to 7th December 2016 – 6 weeks

 

Spring Term

11th Jan 2017 to 8th Feb 2017 – 5 weeks

22nd Feb 2017 to 29th Mar 2017 – 6 Weeks

 

Summer Term

19th April 2017 to 24th May 2017 – 6 Weeks
7th June 2017 to 12th July 2016  – 6 Weeks

 

Coaches Meeting: 26th October 2016, 15th Feb 2017,  5th April 2017, 19th July 2017

 

Committee Meeting: 14th December 2016 , 12th April 2017, 31st May 2017,

 

AGM Meeting – Wednesday 17th May

 

Presentation Evening - Saturday 8th July (TBC)